Adam Sandler deluxe


Om man har en systerson med en galen och knasig humor som sover över, så fick han välja filmer. (Han sover nu när jag skrev detta). Och dessa två vart dom filmerna han ville se. Han är inne i en Adam Sandler period. Fråga mig inte varför men det är det enda han tittar på typ. Filmer med han. Men det gör inte mig nånting, jag tycker Adam är rolig och jag behövde skratta lite kände jag. Visste ni att pojken i "Big Daddy" är en av dom få Disney Channel stjärnorna som inte har flippat ut? Cole & DylanSprouse. Lite konstigt att se dom så liten när dom är 23 år eller liknande. Så galet. Men filmen är från 1999 också ;o jag var nio när den gjordes/kom ut. Galet! Haha!


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback