Get to know Emma #4

1. I’ve started to watch the series The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
2. I’ve thought my rabbit to run across the livingroom to its cage. All I need to say to him is “Go home” and when he is outside hes cage, all I need to say “Jump up” and “down” :)
3. One of my dreams is to be a fashion / shoes designer.
4. I make jewelry
5. An old lady came up to me when I was in the city and said that I looked like a white woman with liquorice hair. All i needed is white stripes and I had her fav. candy (Mint liquorice). Made my day! :)
6. I don’t like my hair colors. I don’t feel like it “fits” me you know.
7. I got an A+ in english A and an A in english B. in school and still my best friend complains about my spelling and grammar… Thanks..
8. I LOVE POPCORN!
9. I hate liquorice candy
10. I’m scared of bees, bumble bees and wasps (spelling?)

Swedish translation

1. Jag har börjat titta på serien The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
2. Jag har lärt min kanin att springa tvärs över vardagsrummet och till buren. Allt jag behöver säga till han är "Gå hem" och när han är utanför sin bur, så allt jag behöver säga är "Hopp upp" och "Ner" :)
3. En av mina drömmar är att bli mode / skodesigner
4. Jag gör smycken
5. En äldre dam kom upp till mig när jag var i stan och sa att jag såg ut som en vit kvinna med lakrits hår. Allt jag behövde var vita stränger och jag hade hennes favorit godis (Mint lakrits). Gjorde min dag! :)
6. Jag gillar inte mina hårfärger. Jag tycker inte att det "passar" mig.
7. Jag fick A+ i engelska A och ett A i engelska B i skolan och fortfarande min bästavän klagar på min stavning och grammatik.... Tack..
8. JAG ÄLSKAR POPCORN!
9. Jag hatar lakrits godis
10. Jag är rädd för humlor, getingar och bin (även broms men det vet jag inte vad det heter på engelska)


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.
Amanda Jona [SPONTAN]

Kul att läsa! :)

Svar: Tack! Va roligt att du tycker det! :)
Emma / I heart you darling blog

2015-11-21 16:29:25
URL: http://spontan.blogg.se


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback