Ikea shopping, Oktober 2015


Jag satte ihop ett litet "kollage" eller vad man ska kalla det, över lite saker som jag köpte och som jag kommer ihåg när jag, min syster och mamma var på ikea. Det fattas väldigt mycket ännu till att få ordning i lägenheten men jag kommer en liten bit på vägen med detta. Kallax hyllan köpte jag för 995 och nån vecka innan hade jag köpt en exakt likadan på facebook för 250kr. Hur galet är inte det? Så i vardagsrummet kommer det att stå två stycken hyllor x 16 fack. Av Lekman lådor köpte jag vita och totalt fyra stycken. Ljusen "Sinnlig" köpte jag fem stycken tror jag. Jag bränner ljus så det står ut genom öronen på mig. Jag har alltid ljus tänt varje kväll. Även om jag sitter framför tvn och tittar. Måste ha ljus igång annars blir jag tokig. Och dessutom, dom oranga som jag köper hela tiden luktar så himla gott! Apelsin doftar dom. Visserligen så hatar jag doftljus just pga att jag får sån himla huvudvärk av dom men just dessa går faktiskt bra :)

Kryddhyllorna ska jag göra lite expriment med. Först skall dom målas och snyggas till innan dom sätts upp på väggen. Spännande spännande! Lite diy feeling över det hela. Älskar sånt!

Jag köpte även lite krokar, stålrörs"hängare" som jag ska sätta upp i köket för att få bort saker från bänkskivorna och diskbänken. Kommer att visa bild på det hela senare när allting är klart! Det klias i fingrarna till att få fortsätta göra i ordning men kan inte, för jag har ingen ork, tack vare lunginflammation och luftrörskatarren!


I put together a small "collage" or what to call it, with the little things I bought, and all I remember when I, my sister and mom were at IKEA. There is still a lot of things missing to bring order in my apartment but
but I will a little bit on the way with this. Kallax shelf, I bought for 995SEK and a few weeks before, I had bought an identical on Facebook for 250SEK. How crazy is that? So now, in the living room, there will be two shelves x 16 compartments. By Lekman boxes I bought white and a total of four. Lights "Sinnlig" I bought five, I think. I burn candles so it stands out through my ears. I always have candles lit every evening. Though I sit in front of the TV and watching. Must have light running or else I'll go crazy. And besides, they're orange, which I buy all the time smelling so amazingly good! They smell Orange. Admittedly, I hate scented candles just because I get such an unbelievable headache of them but these actually goes well :)

The Spiceshelfs, I'll do a little expriment with. First, they will be painted and cleaned up before they go up on the wall. Exciting exciting! Little diy feeling all over it. Love that!

I also bought some hooks, steel pipe "hanger" I'll put up the kitchen to remove things from countertops and sink. Will show the picture of the whole thing later when everything is ready! It scratched fingers to be able to continue to do in order but can not, because I have no energy, thanks to pneumonia!


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback