Tips på mössor till vintern

Mössor, mössor, mössor, dom är ju bra att ha när det är fruktansvärt kallt ute. Och det är ju höst nu, snart vinter. Jag använder aldrig mössor för jag tycker jag ser hemsk ut. Men jag tänkte med detta inlägg tipsa er om några söta mössor som du kan klicka hem nu när vintern är på väg. Och kylan blir värre ute. Klä er varmt och glöm inte mössan!
 123456


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback