Uppehåll tydligen!

Hej allihopa! Först av allt vill jag be om ursäkt att det vart ett uppehåll helt plötsligt. Varför det blivit det, det kan jag faktiskt inte förklara. Det blev bara det. Knasigt. Hade typ ingen lust att ens öppna upp laptopen på nån dag. Men nu är jag tillbaka. Och förhoppningsvis så är ni kvar med mig. Så nu sitter jag på mammas balkong med några tända ljus och njuter av den milda kylan som kommer in genom inglasningen och höstmörkret. Med en kofta och filt runt om mig. Hur fantastiskt mysigt är det inte att bara ta en stund från tv och mobiltelefon (men inte laptop) och bara sitta ute vid ett bord, lyssna på lugna favoriter (spellista på spotify) och blogga och göra en massa inlägg samt redigera bilder? Super mysigt tycker jag! Brukar ni sitta ute och ha tända ljus och blogga eller bara sitta framför facebook? 

Och för att fira att jag är tillbaka från den lilla "pausen" så bjuder jag er på två nya fräscha bakgrunder du kan ladda ner och använda i din mobiltelefon. Snällt va? :) Kommentera gärna vad ni tycker om dom :)

Hello Beautiful bakgrunden hittar ni HÄR och confidence bakgrunden hittar ni HÄR
 
 
Hello everyone! First of all I want to apologize that there was a break suddenly. Why it has become so, I can not really explain. It was just there. Daft. Had kind no desire to even open up the laptop on someday. But now I'm back. And hopefully so are you left with me. So now I sit on mom balcony with a few lit candles and enjoying the mild cold coming through the glazing and the darkness. With a cardigan and felt around me. How wonderfully cozy, it is not enough just to take some time from TV and mobile phone (but not laptops) and just sit out at a table, listen to soothe favorites (playlist on Spotify) and blogging and doing a lot of posts and edit images? Super cozy, I think! Do you usually sit outside and have lit candles and blogging or just sit in front of facebook?

And to celebrate that I am back from the little "break" so I invite you to two new fresh wallpapers you can download and use on your mobile phone. Nice huh? :) Please comment what you think of them :)


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback