Booty Bouffant

I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE THE 50’s. The clothes, the hair, the makeup, the culture, the cars.. Oh everything! And having a father who loves that era, having his own Cadillac . Doesn’t help. Haha! If the style wasn’t so taboo here in Sweden (Well, it isn’t but if you go dressed like a 50’s girl, they will look and laugh at you), I would totally rock the style. Wait.. I WILL! :D so awesome! My mother are gonna teach me how to sew. Yes iam  25 years old and don’t know how to sew. Well, there is time for everything right? ;)

 


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.
sandra

fint!

Svar: Visst är det? :)
Emma / I heart you darling blog

2015-11-27 11:15:58
URL: http://www.sandramusic.spotlife.se


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback