Onsdag

Hej alla fina människor där ute! Hoppas att allt är bra med er. Själv har jag blivit pytte lite bättre, tack vare en påbörjad kur av doxyferm. Hostan och allt det jobbiga är kvar men jag känner mig lite piggare ialla fall. Vad händer en onsdagseftermiddagen hos er? Jag har ingenting inplanerat förutom att åka på Hälsocentralen med min syster som nu är dålig. 
 
Förlåt för lågt bloggande, jag ska bli bättre. Slänger iallafall in detta inlägg och förklarar läget :) 
 
Får se om det inte smiter in några flera inlägg senare. Kram på er!


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback