sista strålarna av solen

Medan jag städade och höll på så kikade jag ut genom fönstret och då såg jag ett underbart ljus. Svagt rosa med gult. Min första tanke var "Solen går ner!" så jag skyndade mig att ta kameran och sprang ut i bara långkjol som jag har som klänning, ett par tofflor och vinterjackan i det 10 minusgradiga kylan. Det var inte så speciellt på himlen som jag trodde. Så jag fota lite detaljer på och i min lägenhet istället. Bättre än ingenting right?  Nu är det mörkt ute och jag kan se i grannens vardagsrumsfönster hur det är mörkt beige ute. Känner ingen lust att springa ut. Jag längtar till våren och sommaren, då ni, då kommer det att komma upp mycket foton här i bloggen :)

Nu ska jag fortsätta städa och sedan dra iväg på gymmet en stund! Hua!

 


THANK YOU for commenting my blog. But before you ask me a whole lot of questions
who you seek answer for, so please read this;

Where do I edit my photos / make blogposts?
I use Photoshop CS5

What do you use when you take pictures?
I use my two systemcameras Canon EOS 450D & Canon EOS1100D,
the cellphone right now is Samsung Galaxy S3


Do you have other blogs, I recognize your name.
Yes I have! I used to have blog with my name and after that I've created many blogs that I thought I would keep alive but never really got "stuck" with the urls I chosed. So I created blogs and than abended them. Lol! I also used to blog on wordpress but I decided to move my blog here because I wanted to be able to be personal and have personal themes etc.


Name:
Remember you?

E-mail: (Will not be published. Only I will see it)


URL / BLOG ADRESS


Message / Comment
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback